Members of the Gdańsk City Council

Łukasz Bejm

Łukasz Bejm

Year of birth: 1988
Phone: 668 151 451
E-mail: lukasz.bejm@radny.gdansk.pl

Kamila Błaszczyk

Kamila Błaszczyk

Year of birth: 1983
Phone: 660 403 330
E-mail: kamila.blaszczyk@radny.gdansk.pl

Wojciech Błaszkowski

Wojciech Błaszkowski

Year of birth: 1970
Phone: 692 235 612
E-mail: wojciech.blaszkowski@radny.gdansk.pl

Joanna Cabaj

Joanna Cabaj

Year of birth: 1974
Phone: 782 626 555
E-mail: joanna.cabaj@radny.gdansk.pl

Katarzyna Czerniewska

Katarzyna Czerniewska

Year of birth: 1983
Phone:
E-mail: katarzyna.czerniewska@radny.gdansk.pl

Beata Dunajewska

Beata Dunajewska

Year of birth: 1966
Phone: 604 444 687 (w godz. 8.00-17.00)
E-mail: beata.dunajewska@radny.gdansk.pl

Piotr Dzik

Piotr Dzik

Year of birth: 1958
Phone:
E-mail: piotr.dzik@radny.gdansk.pl

Piotr Gierszewski

Piotr Gierszewski

Year of birth: 1966
Phone:
E-mail: piotr.gierszewski@radny.gdansk.pl

Anna Golędzinowska

Anna Golędzinowska

Year of birth: 1978
Phone: 605 051 384
E-mail: anna.goledzinowska@radny.gdansk.pl

Michał Hajduk

Michał Hajduk

Year of birth: 1993
Phone: 696 491 388
E-mail: michal.hajduk@radny.gdansk.pl

Beata Jankowiak

Beata Jankowiak

Year of birth: 1991
Phone:
E-mail: beata.jankowiak@radny.gdansk.pl

Waldemar Jaroszewicz

Waldemar Jaroszewicz

Year of birth: 1955
Phone: 609 07 07 09 (w godz. 9.00–16.00)
E-mail: waldemar.jaroszewicz@radny.gdansk.pl

Jan Kanthak

Jan Kanthak

Year of birth: 1991
Phone: 502 115 111
E-mail: jan.kanthak@radny.gdansk.pl

Lech Kaźmierczyk

Lech Kaźmierczyk

Year of birth: 1969
Phone: 510 073 373
E-mail: lech.kazmierczyk@radny.gdansk.pl

Krystian Kłos

Krystian Kłos

Year of birth: 1989
Phone: 511 187 206
E-mail: krystian.klos@radny.gdansk.pl

Kazimierz Koralewski

Kazimierz Koralewski

Year of birth: 1956
Phone: 600 634 905
E-mail: kazimierz.koralewski@radny.gdansk.pl

Andrzej Kowalczys

Andrzej Kowalczys

Year of birth: 1959
Phone: 602 185 020
E-mail: andrzej.kowalczys@radny.gdansk.pl

Dawid Krupej

Dawid Krupej

Year of birth: 1991
Phone:
E-mail: dawid.krupej@radny.gdansk.pl

Emilia Lodzińska

Emilia Lodzińska

Year of birth: 1983
Phone: 668 177 057
E-mail: emilia.lodzinska@radny.gdansk.pl

Przemysław Malak

Przemysław Malak

Year of birth: 1992
Phone: 514 524 487 (po godz. 15.00)
E-mail: przemyslaw.malak@radny.gdansk.pl

Bogdan Oleszek

Bogdan Oleszek

Year of birth: 1948
Phone: 695 890 053
E-mail: bogdan.oleszek@radny.gdansk.pl

Agnieszka Owczarczak

Agnieszka Owczarczak

Year of birth: 1979
Phone: 58 323 70 39
E-mail: agnieszka.owczarczak@radny.gdansk.pl

Jan Perucki

Jan Perucki

Year of birth: 1996
Phone: 600 546 736
E-mail: jan.perucki@radny.gdansk.pl

Romuald Plewa

Romuald Plewa

Year of birth: 1953
Phone:
E-mail: romuald.plewa@radny.gdansk.pl

Kacper Płażyński

Kacper Płażyński

Year of birth: 1989
Phone:
E-mail: kacper.plazynski@radny.gdansk.pl

Karol Rabenda

Karol Rabenda

Year of birth: 1983
Phone:
E-mail: karol.rabenda@radny.gdansk.pl

Przemysław Ryś

Przemysław Ryś

Year of birth: 1979
Phone: 503 333 737
E-mail: przemyslaw.rys@radny.gdansk.pl

Mateusz Skarbek

Mateusz Skarbek

Year of birth: 1987
Phone: 58 533 65 63
E-mail: mateusz.skarbek@radny.gdansk.pl

Andrzej Skiba

Andrzej Skiba

Year of birth: 1988
Phone:
E-mail: andrzej.skiba@radny.gdansk.pl

Cezary Śpiewak-Dowbór

Cezary Śpiewak-Dowbór

Year of birth: 1988
Phone: 505 446 100
E-mail: cezary.spiewak-dowbor@radny.gdansk.pl

Andrzej Stelmasiewicz

Andrzej Stelmasiewicz

Year of birth: 1954
Phone: 601 622 222
E-mail: andrzej.stelmasiewicz@radny.gdansk.pl

Elżbieta Strzelczyk

Elżbieta Strzelczyk

Year of birth: 1963
Phone:
E-mail: elzbieta.strzelczyk@radny.gdansk.pl

Teresa Wasilewska

Teresa Wasilewska

Year of birth: 1950
Phone:
E-mail: teresa.wasilewska@radny.gdansk.pl

Karol Ważny

Karol Ważny

Year of birth: 1986
Phone: 504 159 491
E-mail: karol.wazny@radny.gdansk.pl

Resignations

Piotr Borawski

Piotr Borawski