Ratsmitglieder der Stadt Danzig

Łukasz Bejm

Łukasz Bejm

Geburtsjahr: 1988
Telefon: 668 151 451
E-mail: lukasz.bejm@radny.gdansk.pl

Kamila Błaszczyk

Kamila Błaszczyk

Geburtsjahr: 1983
Telefon: 660 403 330
E-mail: kamila.blaszczyk@radny.gdansk.pl

Wojciech Błaszkowski

Wojciech Błaszkowski

Geburtsjahr: 1970
Telefon: 692 235 612
E-mail: wojciech.blaszkowski@radny.gdansk.pl

Joanna Cabaj

Joanna Cabaj

Geburtsjahr: 1974
Telefon: 782 626 555
E-mail: joanna.cabaj@radny.gdansk.pl

Katarzyna Czerniewska

Katarzyna Czerniewska

Geburtsjahr: 1983
Telefon:
E-mail: katarzyna.czerniewska@radny.gdansk.pl

Beata Dunajewska

Beata Dunajewska

Geburtsjahr: 1966
Telefon: 604 444 687 (w godz. 8.00-17.00)
E-mail: beata.dunajewska@radny.gdansk.pl

Piotr Dzik

Piotr Dzik

Geburtsjahr: 1958
Telefon:
E-mail: piotr.dzik@radny.gdansk.pl

Piotr Gierszewski

Piotr Gierszewski

Geburtsjahr: 1966
Telefon:
E-mail: piotr.gierszewski@radny.gdansk.pl

Anna Golędzinowska

Anna Golędzinowska

Geburtsjahr: 1978
Telefon: 605 051 384
E-mail: anna.goledzinowska@radny.gdansk.pl

Michał Hajduk

Michał Hajduk

Geburtsjahr: 1993
Telefon: 696 491 388
E-mail: michal.hajduk@radny.gdansk.pl

Beata Jankowiak

Beata Jankowiak

Geburtsjahr: 1991
Telefon:
E-mail: beata.jankowiak@radny.gdansk.pl

Waldemar Jaroszewicz

Waldemar Jaroszewicz

Geburtsjahr: 1955
Telefon: 609 07 07 09 (w godz. 9.00–16.00)
E-mail: waldemar.jaroszewicz@radny.gdansk.pl

Jan Kanthak

Jan Kanthak

Geburtsjahr: 1991
Telefon: 502 115 111
E-mail: jan.kanthak@radny.gdansk.pl

Lech Kaźmierczyk

Lech Kaźmierczyk

Geburtsjahr: 1969
Telefon: 510 073 373
E-mail: lech.kazmierczyk@radny.gdansk.pl

Krystian Kłos

Krystian Kłos

Geburtsjahr: 1989
Telefon: 511 187 206
E-mail: krystian.klos@radny.gdansk.pl

Kazimierz Koralewski

Kazimierz Koralewski

Geburtsjahr: 1956
Telefon: 600 634 905
E-mail: kazimierz.koralewski@radny.gdansk.pl

Andrzej Kowalczys

Andrzej Kowalczys

Geburtsjahr: 1959
Telefon: 602 185 020
E-mail: andrzej.kowalczys@radny.gdansk.pl

Dawid Krupej

Dawid Krupej

Geburtsjahr: 1991
Telefon:
E-mail: dawid.krupej@radny.gdansk.pl

Emilia Lodzińska

Emilia Lodzińska

Geburtsjahr: 1983
Telefon: 668 177 057
E-mail: emilia.lodzinska@radny.gdansk.pl

Przemysław Malak

Przemysław Malak

Geburtsjahr: 1992
Telefon: 514 524 487 (po godz. 15.00)
E-mail: przemyslaw.malak@radny.gdansk.pl

Bogdan Oleszek

Bogdan Oleszek

Geburtsjahr: 1948
Telefon: 695 890 053
E-mail: bogdan.oleszek@radny.gdansk.pl

Agnieszka Owczarczak

Agnieszka Owczarczak

Geburtsjahr: 1979
Telefon: 58 323 70 39
E-mail: agnieszka.owczarczak@radny.gdansk.pl

Jan Perucki

Jan Perucki

Geburtsjahr: 1996
Telefon: 600 546 736
E-mail: jan.perucki@radny.gdansk.pl

Romuald Plewa

Romuald Plewa

Geburtsjahr: 1953
Telefon:
E-mail: romuald.plewa@radny.gdansk.pl

Kacper Płażyński

Kacper Płażyński

Geburtsjahr: 1989
Telefon:
E-mail: kacper.plazynski@radny.gdansk.pl

Karol Rabenda

Karol Rabenda

Geburtsjahr: 1983
Telefon:
E-mail: karol.rabenda@radny.gdansk.pl

Przemysław Ryś

Przemysław Ryś

Geburtsjahr: 1979
Telefon: 503 333 737
E-mail: przemyslaw.rys@radny.gdansk.pl

Mateusz Skarbek

Mateusz Skarbek

Geburtsjahr: 1987
Telefon: 58 533 65 63
E-mail: mateusz.skarbek@radny.gdansk.pl

Andrzej Skiba

Andrzej Skiba

Geburtsjahr: 1988
Telefon:
E-mail: andrzej.skiba@radny.gdansk.pl

Cezary Śpiewak-Dowbór

Cezary Śpiewak-Dowbór

Geburtsjahr: 1988
Telefon: 505 446 100
E-mail: cezary.spiewak-dowbor@radny.gdansk.pl

Andrzej Stelmasiewicz

Andrzej Stelmasiewicz

Geburtsjahr: 1954
Telefon: 601 622 222
E-mail: andrzej.stelmasiewicz@radny.gdansk.pl

Elżbieta Strzelczyk

Elżbieta Strzelczyk

Geburtsjahr: 1963
Telefon:
E-mail: elzbieta.strzelczyk@radny.gdansk.pl

Teresa Wasilewska

Teresa Wasilewska

Geburtsjahr: 1950
Telefon:
E-mail: teresa.wasilewska@radny.gdansk.pl

Karol Ważny

Karol Ważny

Geburtsjahr: 1986
Telefon: 504 159 491
E-mail: karol.wazny@radny.gdansk.pl

Der Rücktritt

Piotr Borawski

Piotr Borawski