Official city of Gdańsk website

Gdańsk Multimedia Centre Ltd

5 prof. Witolda Andruszkiewicza St.
80-601 Gdańsk

NIP 5833222796, KRS 0000651507, REGON 366033639

District Court Gdańsk-Północ in Gdańsk,
VII Economic Department of the National Court Register

Share capital: 250.000,00 zł

President of the Board
Lech Parell
lech.parell@gdansk.pl

Vice-President of the Board
Helena Chmielowiec
helena.chmielowiec@gdansk.pl

Editorial office
redakcja@gdansk.pl

Editor in Chief
Roman Daszczyński
roman.daszczynski@gdansk.pl

Production and IT
Tomasz Łuczyc-Wyhowski

tomasz.wyhowski@gdansk.pl, portal@gdansk.pl

Editors of thematic services

Business and science, Cycling Gdańsk
Izabela Biała
izabela.biala@gdansk.pl

Sport and recreation
Waldemar Gabis
waldemar.gabis@gdansk.pl

Our city, Active senior
Kamila Grzenkowska
kamila.grzenkowska@gdansk.pl

Health, Social affairs
Alicja Katarzyńska
alicja.katarzynska@gdansk.pl

Our city, Business and science
Sebasatian Łupak
sebastian.lupak@gdansk.pl

Culture
Agata Olszewska
agata.olszewska@gdansk.pl

Anna Umięcka
anna.umiecka@gdansk.pl

Education
redakcja@gdansk.pl

Gdańsk TV:
Natalia Gawlik
natalia.gawlik@gdansk.pl

Marek Wałuszko
marek.waluszko@gdansk.pl

Photos authors and other sources:
Grzegorz Mehring, Dominik Paszliński, Jerzy Pinkas i in.

We also use photos from: KOSYCARZ FOTO PRESS